Iceboy

ادبیات انگلیسی.عکس.اس ام اس.مطالب علمی و ... در عرشه تایتانیک!

Iceboy

ادبیات انگلیسی.عکس.اس ام اس.مطالب علمی و ... در عرشه تایتانیک!

Sonnet 112

William Shakespeare

Sonnet 112

Your love and pity doth the impression fill 
   ; Which vulgar scandal stamp'd upon my brow 
,For what care I who calls me well or ill
? So you o'er-green my bad, my good allow
You are my all the world, and I must strive
: To know my shames and praises from your tongue
 None else to me, nor I to none alive,
 That my steel'd sense or changes right or wrong.
In so profound abysm I throw all care
Of others' voices, that my adder's sense
To critic and to flatterer stopped are.
Mark how with my neglect I do dispense:
You are so strongly in my purpose bred
That all the world besides methinks are dead.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد